Mandated to attend DUI School?
If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI school / Risk Reduction program (RRP 0290) certified/licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver's Services (DDS) before your driver's license can be reinstated.
Other Drug Offenses
Under-age Possession of Drugs or Alcohol
Step One - Assessment- $100
You must first take an Assessment, which is 130 questions about you and your lifestyle. The Assessment takes approximately 30-45 minutes. The fee is set by State law. You may take the Assessment anytime during our regular business hours, which are: Monday – Friday: 8:00AM to 4:00PM.
Step two - 20-hour DUI Course-$260
Once you have completed the Assessment, you must attend the 20-hour in classroom course called the DUI class or Risk Reduction Program (RRP 0290). The fee for the 20-hour course is $260.00 ($235.00 class fee + $25.00 book fee). Again, this fee is set by State Law. The 20-hour course fee should be paid on or before the first day of class. Project ADAM provides this course monthly with the following day and hours. You must attend all three class times.
2018 Class Schedule
January 19, 20, 21, 2018 July 20, 21, 22, 2018
February 16, 17, 18, 2018 August 17, 18, 19, 2018
March 23, 24, 25, 2018 September 14, 15,16, 2018
April 20, 21, 22, 2018 October 19, 20, 21, 2018
May 18, 19, 20, 2018 November 16, 17, 18, 2018
June, 22, 23, 24, 2018 December 14, 15, 16, 2018
Certificate of Completion
Certificate of Completion will be given to you upon completion of the course on Sunday. The DDS rules and regulation forbid late entry to any session of the course, so we suggest you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early to each session.
The total for the complete DUI program also known as Risk Reduction Program (RRP 0290) is $360.00 ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $25.00 book fee).
We accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover and bank debit cards